Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

FUND PROFESSIONALS 2019


Executive Director:

Stephen A. Sacco
PERMA Risk Management Services
9 Campus Drive, Suite 216
Parsippany, NJ  07054
201-881-7632
steves@permainc.com

Treasurer:
Stephen M. Mayer
Borough of Brielle
601 Union Lane
Brielle, NJ  08730
732-528-6600
smayerretired@outlook.com

Attorney:
James J. Cleary, Esq.
Cleary, Giacobbe, Alfieri & Jacobs
5 Ravine Drive
PO Box 533
Matawan, NJ  07747
732-583-7474
rmclaughlin@cgajlaw.com

Auditor:
Robert Hulsart
Robert A. Hulsart & Company
2807 Hurley Pond Road
Wall, NJ  07747
732-681-4990
rah@monmouth.com

Actuary:
Dennis Henry
Actuarial Advantage
111 Veterans Square, 1st Floor
Media, PA  19063
610-627-0702
dhenry@taa-inc.com

Account Manager:
Jason Thorpe
Perma Risk Management Services
9 Campus Drive, Suite 216
Parsippany, NJ  07054
201-881-7632
jthorpe@permainc.com

Claims:
Gemma Armenia
Qual-Lynx
100 Decadon Drive
Egg Harbor Township, NJ  08234
609-653-8400
garmenia@qual-lynx.com

Asset Manager:
Fernando Garip
Wilmington Trust
250 Pehle Avenue
Saddle Brook, NJ  07663
201-368-4545
email:

Managed Care:
Stephen McNamara
QualCare Inc.
100 Decadon Drive
Egg Harbor Twp., NJ  08234
609-653-8400
smcnamara@qual-lynx.com

Risk Management Consultant
Michael Avalone
Conner Strong & Buckelew
231 Main Street, CN2017
Toms River, NJ  08731
732-736-5263
mavalone@connerstrong.com

Risk Management Consultant
Charles Casagrande
Danskin Agency
1937 Highway 35 - Box 285
Spring Lake, NJ  07762
732-449-3800
clc@danskin-agency.com

Safety/ Hazard Communications:
Paul Shives
J.A. Montgomery Risk Control
231 Main Street, CN 2017
Toms River, NJ  08731
732-736-5286
pshives@jamontgomery.com

Underwriter:
Edward Cooney
Conner Strong & Buckelew
9 Campus Drive, Suite 216
Parsippany, NJ  07054
973-659-6400
ecooney@connerstrong.com

Payroll Auditor
Dennis Skalkowski
Bowman & Company, LLP
6 North Broad Street, Suite 201
Woodbury, NJ  08096
856-853-0440
dskalkowski@bowmanllp.com